Students

Hanna Asmussen hanna.asmussen(at)googlemail.com +49 451 500 50896
Katharina Boch Katharina.Boch(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41550
Lukas Brachaczek Lukas.brachaczek(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50866
Daniel Dömer daniel.doemer(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45311
Claudia Elbracht claudia.elbracht(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 51405
Saeedeh Ghorbanalipoor saeedeh.ghorbanalipoor(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50889
Natalie Gross natalie.gross(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Malin Jennrich malin.jennrich(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50896
Laurence Johanson Laurence.Johanson(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Sandra Jukic sjukic(at)fz-borstel.de. +49 4537 188 4822
Bálint Kovács balint.kovacs(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51423
Timo Lindemann timo.lindemann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51403
Hanna Lunding hanna.lunding(at)uksh.de +49 451-3101-8412
Ada Mei Ling Tse mei.tse(at)chemie.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Lisa-Kristin Schierloh schierloh(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7135
Marie Schmitz marie.schmitz(at)freenet.de +49 451 500 50896
Daniel Seiler Daniel.Seiler(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51403
Till Malte Seutter m.seutter(at)outlook.de +49 451 500 50896
Yaqing Shu shuyaqing(at)126.com +49 4537 188 4822
Richard Stahlkopf Stahlkopf.richard(at)web.de +49 451 500 41682
Sascha Ständer sascha.staender(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Sabrina Tofern sabrina.tofern(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Lifang Wen 2239257576(at)qq.com +49 4537 188
Junping Yin jyin(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4822
Zitao Zeng z.zeng(at)euroimmun.de +4938826 8999 41683