Students

Katharina Boch Katharina.Boch(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41550
Friederike Breternitz friederike.breternitz(at)gmail.com +49 176 98551465
Yiwei Chen cyw9778(at)163.com +49 4537 188
Ann-Katrin Clauder ak.clauder(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 51403
Daniel Dömer daniel.doemer(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45311
Tatjana Kathleen Dreyer TatjanaKathleen.Dreyer(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Shirin Emtenani shirin.emtenani(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50896
Nick Feldmann nickfeldmann9(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 50896
Saeedeh Ghorbanalipoor saeedeh.ghorbanalipoor(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50889
Natalie Gross natalie.gross(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Anna Gutjahr annagutjahrwhv(at)t-online.de +49 451 500 41682
Philipp Hagemann phagemann(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 5720
Florian Heck florian.heck(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Laurence Johanson Laurence.Johanson(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Sandra Jukic sjukic(at)fz-borstel.de. +49 4537 188 4822
Lea Knebel Lea-Knebel(at)web.de +49 451 500 50896
Timo Lindemann timo.lindemann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51403
Hanna Lunding hanna.lunding(at)uksh.de +49 451-3101-8412
Jiao Luo luojiao02(at)163.com +49 451 500 50866
Jana Marketon jana.marketon(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 41682
Ada Mei Ling Tse mei.tse(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Thorge Mester thorge.mester(at)web.de +49 176 52703043
May-Britt Mund may-britt.mund(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 41682
Lisa-Kristin Schierloh schierloh(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7135
Till Malte Seutter m.seutter(at)outlook.de +49 451 500 50896
Yaqing Shu shuyaqing(at)126.com +49 4537 188 4822
Sascha Ständer sascha.staender(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Jonathan Tegtmeyer tegtmeyerjonathan(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 41682
Jenny Tillmann jenny.tillmann(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 51405
Sabrina Tofern sabrina.tofern(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Xiaoqing Wang wangxiaoqing91(at)foxmail.com +49 451 500 6564
Junping Yin jyin(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4822
Zitao Zeng z.zeng(at)euroimmun.de +4938826 8999 41683