Completed PhD theses

Jana Langenhan, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 8/12, joined Euroimmun (Lübeck) after graduation

Laura Mellado, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 5/13, Clinical Research Associate, GSO, Hamburg

Unni Samavedam, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 10/13, continues work at Department of Dermatology (University of Lübeck)

Katerina Vafia, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 09/2013, MPI Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics, Dresden

Girish Srinivas, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 10/13, PostDoc, MPI for Plant Breeding, Cologne

Tina Beckmann, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 05/14, Inside Sales Specalist, Illumina, UK

Sai Uppalapati, Dr. hum. biol.
Completed thesis 12/14, PostDoc, India

Marta Bertolini, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 12/14, Lab-Head, Dept. of Dermatology, University of Münster

Eva Hauenschild, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 12/14, maternal leave

Franziska S. Schulze, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 02/15, GRK start-up funding, PostDoc in the Dep. of Dermatology, AG Schmidt

Reza Akbarzadeh, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 02/15, PostDoc, LIED

Anja Kerstein, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 03/15, GRK start-up funding, PostDoc  in the Dep. of Rheumatology.

Upasana Kulkarni, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 04/14, PostDoc, Jena

Wiebke Prüßmann, Dr. med.
Completed thesis 06/15, Postdoc at the laboratory of Thomas Kupper, Department of Dermatology, Brigham and Woman’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Jasper Prüßmann, Dr. med.
Completed thesis 06/15, PostDoc at the AG Mempel at the Dep. of Pathology, Harvard University, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Anna Tomhardt, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 07/15,

Sara Roth, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 09/2015, PostDoc in Australia

Elena Pipi, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed Thesis 10/15, Postdoc, Southhampton, UK

Lingzhang Meng, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed Thesis 12/15,

Tanya Sezin, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed Thesis 05/16, PostDoc in the Dep. of Dermatology, AG Sadik

Yask Gupta, Dr. hum. biol.
Completed Thesis 06/16

Mylene Divivier, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed Thesis 11/16, PostDoc at the University Clinic Eppendorf

Artem Vorobyev, Dr. med.
Completed Thesis 11/16

Melanie Wannick, Dr. rer. nat
Completed Thesis 01/17

Paul Schilf, Dr. rer. nat
Completed Thesis 03/17

Mareike Witte, Dr. med.
Completed Thesis 05/17

Moritz Magens, Dr. med.
Completed Thesis 06/17

Rittika Chunder, Dr. rer. nat
Completed Thesis 11/17

Gigy Varghese, Dr. rer. nat
Completed Thesis 11/17

Sebastian Klein, Dr. rer. nat
Completed Thesis 11/17

Iswariya Venkataramanana, Dr. rer. nat.
Completed thesis 4/18

 

 

PhD theses in preparation / *submitted

Dr. rer. nat.

Annette Kemmer
Benjamin Tiburzy

Dr. med.

Maik Pretzlaff
Nina Mitschker
Moritz Margens
Johannes Zanken*
Johannes Hillgruber
Martti Klockemann
Malin Krause
Friederike Baden
Sarah Flaswinkel
Sören Dräger
Linda Heimberg

 

 

Alumni

Reza Akbarzadeh rakbarzadeh(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4903
Mikko Armbrust mikko.armbrust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Christoph Arolt Christoph.Arolt(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Friederike Baden friederike-baden(at)web.de +49 451 500 5163
Tina Beckmann TiBeckmann(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 6744
Marta Bertolini Marta.Bertolini(at)ukmuenster.de +49 451 290 3416
Otavio Cabral Marques otavio.marques(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50868
Mylene Divivier mdivivier(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4909 / 5730
Sören Dräger soeren.draeger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Anne Erschig anne.erschig(at)posteo.de +49 451 500 6564
Sarah Flaswinkel sari.flaswinkel(at)web.de +49 451 500 5163
Tarek Fuhrmann tarek.fuhrmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Melanie Hegenbarth melanie.hegenbarth(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Linda Heimberg linda.heimberg(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 5163
Eva Nina Heppe EvaNina.Heppe(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 3076
Johannes Hillgruber johannes.hillgruber(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 6582
Lina Jegodzinski jegod(at)web.de +49 451 500 50896
Jan-Gerrit Johns jangerrit.johns(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50891
Georg Kaiser georg.kaiser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Annette Kemmer annette.kemmer(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 5163
Anja Kerstein anja.kerstein(at)uksh.de +49 451 500-45232
Martti Klockemann martti.klockemann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de . +49 451 500 6582
Malin Krause malin.krause(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Stine Krüger stine.krueger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Jana Langenhan j.langenhan(at)euroimmun.de +49 451 5855 0
Sebastian Maass maass(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4033
Kazuko Matsumoto kazukomatsumoto867(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 41682
Laura Mellado Laura.Mellado-Ranea(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 3254
Nina Mitschker Nina.Mitschker(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3076
Annika Munko annika.munko(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Kerstin Neuschütz kerstin.neuschuetz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Felix Niesar niesar(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4946
Ralf Paus ralf.paus(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2543
Maria Peschel maria.peschel(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Thomas Peters thomas.peters(at)chemie.uni- luebeck.de +49 451 500 4230
Dominique Petzold LBMonsta(at)gmx.de +49 30 450 569136
Elena Pipi elena.pipi(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 5163
Maik Pretzlaff pretzlaff(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 2869
Ann-Katrin Regensburger annkatrin.regensburger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Sara Roth sararoth(at)markusmueller.org +49 451 879295-12
Unni Samavedam Unni.Samavedam(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 3254
Tobias Schröder tobias.schroeder(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Franziska Schulze franziskasophie.schulze(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 5163
Katharina Schulze Dieckhoff katharina.schulzedieckhoff(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Laura Sendrowski laura-sendrowski(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 5163
Nele Sommer summertime-nms(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 3076
Girish Srinivas srinivas(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 5163
Pia Stüssel Pia.Stuessel(at)t-online.de +49 451 500 41682
Clara-Sophie Thies clara.thies(at)kielnet.net +49 451 500 41682
Ben Tiburzy ben.tiburzy(at)web.de +49 451 500 3061
Anna Tomhardt anna.tomhardt(at)chemie.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4238
Katerina Vafia katerina.vafia(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 5163
Iswariya Venkataraman i.venkataraman(at)euroimmun.de +49 451 500 5163
Artem Vorobyev Artem.Vorobyev(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41532
Marina Wagner marina.wagner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3613
Melanie Wannick mWannick(at)fz-borstel.de +49 451 500 50893
Mareike Witte witte_mareike(at)web.de +49 451 500 41527
Johannes Zanken johannes.zanken(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Hannah Zillikens hannah.zillikens(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682