Associated Young Scientists/ Co-Applicants

Students

Yixiu Bai byxcmu(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 41682
Gesa Balsen gesa.balsen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50866
Yannic Bartsch yannic.bartsch(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 51430
Julia Belde julia.belde(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7138
Eleftherios Beltsios elbeltsios(at)uth.gr +49 451 500 41682
Katharina Boch Katharina.Boch(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50896
Anne Braun anne.braun(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50863.
Sarah-Yasmin Bünnecke Saya95(at)web.de +49 451 500 50896
Imke Burmester imke.burmester(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50891
Lenche Chakievska Lenche.Chakievska(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Ann-Katrin Clauder ak.clauder(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 51403
Fengyuan Deng deng1212111(at)hotmail.com +49 4537 188 4822
Shirin Emtenani shirin.emtenani(at)yahoo.com +49 451 500 50896
Ayleen Fokuhl ayleen.fokuhl(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50891
Catharina Frahm Catharina.Frahm(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Saeedeh Ghorbanalipoor saeedeh.ghorbanalipoor(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50889
Philipp Hagemann phagemann(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 5720
Katharina Hofmann katharina.hofmann(at)outlook.com +49 451 500 3061
Laurence Johanson Laurence.Johanson(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Sandra Jukic sjukic(at)fz-borstel.de. +49 4537 188 4822
Bálint Kovács balint.kovacs(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51423
Imke Lau imke.lau(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 41682
Gina Lilienthal gina.lilienthal(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 51430
Timo Lindemann timo.lindemann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51403
Jiao Luo luojiao02(at)163.com +49 451 500 50866
Markus Niebuhr niebuhr(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7138
Stephanie Nsiah-Dosu stephanie.nsiahdosu(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50892
Khoroljav Ochirbold khoroljav.ochirbold(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50896
Janina Petry janina.petry(at)web.de +49 451 500 51430
Rebecca Pfündl rebecca.pfuendl(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50896
Barbara Richer barbara.richer(at)chemie.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3322
Juliane Russlies juliane.russlies(at)uni-rostock.de +49 451 500 50866
Till Malte Seutter m.seutter(at)outlook.de +49 451 500 50896
Yaqing Shu shuyaqing(at)126.com +49 4537 188 4822
Sirka Marie Sinnecker sirka(at)sinnecker.net +49 451 500 41682
Torben Stallbaum torben.stallbaum(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50866
Sascha Ständer sascha.staender(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Jenny Tillmann jenny.tillmann(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 51405
Sabrina Tofern sabrina.tofern(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 41682
Iswariya Venkataraman i.venkataraman(at)euroimmun.de +49 451 500 5163
Tabea Walther tabea.walther(at)uksh.de + 49 451 500 2194
Xiaoqing Wang wangxiaoqing91(at)foxmail.com +49 451 500 6564
Gesche Weppner Gesche.Weppner(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Kai Yang Kaikai1989001(at)126.com 015255832031
Junping Yin jyin(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4822
Xiaoyang Yue xyue(at)fz-borstel.de +49 163 4517008
Zitao Zeng z.zeng(at)euroimmun.de +4938826 8999 41683

Alumni

Reza Akbarzadeh rakbarzadeh(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4903
Mikko Armbrust mikko.armbrust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Christoph Arolt Christoph.Arolt(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Friederike Baden friederike-baden(at)web.de +49 451 500 5163
Tina Beckmann TiBeckmann(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 6744
Marta Bertolini Marta.Bertolini(at)ukmuenster.de +49 451 290 3416
Rittika Chunder r.chunder(at)euroimmun.de +4938826 8999 41682
Mylene Divivier mdivivier(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4909 / 5730
Allegra Doering allegra.doering(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Iosifina Doxastaki iosifinadoxastaki(at)yahoo.gr +49 451 500 50891
Sören Dräger soeren.draeger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Anne Erschig anne.erschig(at)posteo.de +49 451 500 6564
Sarah Flaswinkel sari.flaswinkel(at)web.de +49 451 500 5163
Tarek Fuhrmann tarek.fuhrmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Yask Gupta yask.gupta87(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 2433
Christoph Hammers christoph.hammers(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50891
Tim Harden tim.harden(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682
Melanie Hegenbarth melanie.hegenbarth(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Linda Heimberg linda.heimberg(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 5163
Eva Nina Heppe EvaNina.Heppe(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 3076
Johannes Hillgruber johannes.hillgruber(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 6582
Lina Jegodzinski jegod(at)web.de +49 451 500 50896
Jan-Gerrit Johns jangerrit.johns(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50891
Georg Kaiser georg.kaiser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Lucy Kappes lucy.kappes(at)posteo.de +49 451 500 50866
Annette Kemmer annette.kemmer(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 5163
Linda Kempen linda.kempen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 50896
Anja Kerstein anja.kerstein(at)uksh.de +49 451 500-45232
Sebastian Klein klein(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7137
Martti Klockemann martti.klockemann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de . +49 451 500 6582
Malin Krause malin.krause(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Stine Krüger stine.krueger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Jana Langenhan j.langenhan(at)euroimmun.de +49 451 5855 0
Sebastian Maass maass(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4033
Kazuko Matsumoto kazukomatsumoto867(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 41682
Laura Mellado Laura.Mellado-Ranea(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 3254
Lingzhang Meng m.lingzhang(at)hotmail.com +49 451 500 2850
Nina Mitschker Nina.Mitschker(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3076
Annika Munko annika.munko(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Kerstin Neuschütz kerstin.neuschuetz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Felix Niesar niesar(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4946
Ralf Paus ralf.paus(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2543
Maria Peschel maria.peschel(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Thomas Peters thomas.peters(at)chemie.uni- luebeck.de +49 451 500 4230
Dominique Petzold LBMonsta(at)gmx.de +49 30 450 569136
Elena Pipi elena.pipi(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 5163
Maik Pretzlaff pretzlaff(at)gmx.net +49 451 500 2869
Ann-Katrin Regensburger annkatrin.regensburger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Sara Roth sararoth(at)markusmueller.org +49 451 879295-12
Unni Samavedam Unni.Samavedam(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 3254
Paul Schilf Paul.Schilf(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 3101 8453
Tobias Schröder tobias.schroeder(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Kristin Schröder kristin.schroeder(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 3613
Franziska Schulze franziskasophie.schulze(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 5163
Katharina Schulze Dieckhoff katharina.schulzedieckhoff(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Laura Sendrowski laura-sendrowski(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 5163
Tanya Sezin Tanya.Sezin(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50893
Nele Sommer summertime-nms(at)gmx.de +49 451 500 3076
Sabine Sommerlatte sabine.sommerlatte(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 50866
Girish Srinivas srinivas(at)evolbio.mpg.de +49 4522 763 5163
Pia Stüssel Pia.Stuessel(at)t-online.de +49 451 500 41682
Clara-Sophie Thies clara.thies(at)kielnet.net +49 451 500 41682
Ben Tiburzy ben.tiburzy(at)web.de +49 451 500 3061
Anna Tomhardt anna.tomhardt(at)chemie.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4238
Katerina Vafia katerina.vafia(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 5163
Gigy Varghese gigyonline(at)yahoo.com + 49 451 500 2194
Jakob Vielhauer jakob.vielhauer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 7232
Artem Vorobyev Artem.Vorobyev(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 41532
Marina Wagner marina.wagner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3613
Melanie Wannick mWannick(at)fz-borstel.de +49 451 500 50893
Mareike Witte witte_mareike(at)web.de +49 451 500 41527
Johannes Zanken johannes.zanken(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5163
Hannah Zillikens hannah.zillikens(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 41682